Thank you for your interest in Thomas Law Group. We specialize in California land use and environmental law including but not limited to environmental review, land use permitting, natural resource law, air quality, water quality and supplies, and energy and utility law. We also have extensive experience in legislation and rule making by drafting legislation and providing testimony and representation in legislative and rulemaking proceedings.

Follow our work on California land use and environmental law issues by 
subscribing to our blog updates here.

 


 

Thomas Law Group - Sacramento Office
455 Capitol Mall, Suite 801
Sacramento, CA 95814
T: 916.287.9292
F: 916.737.5858

Thomas Law Group - Oakland Office
One Kaiser Plaza, Suite 875
Oakland, CA 94612
T: 916.287.9292
F: 916.737.5858

 

Tina Thomas, Founder - tthomas@thomaslaw.com

Amy Higuera, Associate - ahiguera@thomaslaw.com

Chris Butcher, Associate - cbutcher@thomaslaw.com

Olivia Filbrandt, Associate - ofilbrandt@thomaslaw.com

Leslie Z. Walker, Of Counsel - lwalker@thomaslaw.com

Nicholas Avdis, Of Counsel - navdis@thomaslaw.com

Stephanie Richburg, Office Manager - srichburg@thomaslaw.com

Ara Jauregui, Legal Assistant - ajauregui@thomaslaw.com

Kendra E. Buckley, Legal Assistant - kbuckley@thomaslaw.com

 


 

 Thomas Law Group has been certified by the Supplier Clearinghouse as a Woman Owned Business.