Thank you for your interest in Thomas Law Group. We can be reached using the information below.


 

Thomas Law Group

455 Capitol Mall, Suite 801
Sacramento, CA 95814

One Kaiser Plaza, Suite 875
Oakland, CA 94612

 

Phone: 916.287.9292

Fax: 916.737.5858

Staff Email:

Tina Thomas, Founder - tthomas@thomaslaw.com

Amy Higuera, Associate - ahiguera@thomaslaw.com

Meghan Dunnagan, Associate - mdunnagan@thomaslaw.com

Chris Butcher, Associate - cbutcher@thomaslaw.com

Nicholas Avdis, Of Counsel - navdis@thomaslaw.com

Todd W. Smith, Of Counsel - tsmith@thomaslaw.com

Stephanie Richburg, Office Manager - srichburg@thomaslaw.com

Ara Jauregui, Legal Assistant - ajauregui@thomaslaw.com

Kendra E. Buckley, Legal Assistant - kbuckley@thomaslaw.com


Stay up-to-date on California land use and environmental law issues by subscribing to our blog.